Lenovo Software Helpdesk

            Lenovo Software Holiday Closings

            Lenovo Software offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays during the 2018 calendar year:
            • New Year's Day -- Closed Monday, January 1, 2018
            • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- Closed Monday, January 15, 2018
            • President's Day -- Closed Monday, February 19, 2018
            • Memorial Day -- Closed Monday, May 28, 2018
            • Independence Day -- Closed Wednesday, July 4, 2018
            • Day After Independence Day -- Closed Thursday, July 5, 2018
            • Labor Day -- Closed Monday, September 3, 2018
            • Thanksgiving Day -- Closed Thursday, November 22, 2018
            • Day After Thanksgiving -- Closed Friday, November 23, 2018
            • Christmas Eve -- Closed Monday, December 24, 2018
            • Christmas Day -- Closed Tuesday, December 25, 2018
            • New Year's Eve -- Closed Monday, December 31, 2018

            Lenovo Software offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays during the 2019 calendar year:
            • New Year’s Day -- Closed Tuesday, January 1, 2019
            • Martin Luther King Day -- Closed Monday, January 21, 2019
            • President's Day -- Closed Monday, February 18, 2019
            • Memorial Day -- Closed Monday, May 27, 2019
            • Independence Day -- Closed Thursday, July 4, 2019
            • Day After Independence Day -- Closed Friday, July 5, 2019
            • Labor Day -- Closed Monday, September 2, 2019
            • Thanksgiving Day -- Closed Thursday, November 28, 2019
            • Day After Thanksgiving -- Closed Friday, November 29, 2019
            • Christmas Eve -- Closed Tuesday, December 24, 2019
            • Christmas Day -- Closed Wednesday, December 25, 2019
            • New Year's Eve -- Closed Tuesday, December 31, 2019

            Updated: 27 Nov 2018 07:55 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0